Sök

Live webinar with Delos, SCC and VIAC

Fast & Slow? A look back at remote hearings in 2020 and the outlook for 2021.

Live webinar with Alice Fremuth-Wolf (VIAC), Ndanga Kamau (Ndanga Kamau Law), Annette Magnusson (SCC), Prof. Maxi Sherer (WilmerHale) and Hafez Virjee (Delos).

Date: 26 January 2020

Time: 2pm Paris - Stockholm - Vienna /  8am New York /  1pm London /  4pm Nairobi

Duration: 90 min including Q&A

Flyer

Register here