Sök

SCC at the Ciarb Global YMG ADR World Tour 2021

SCC Secretary General Annette Magnusson and SCC Legal counsel Evelina Wahlström will speak in the seminar ”Arbitrating for Peace - Why Arbitration Still Matters” during week 7 of the Ciarb Global YMG ADR World Tour 2021.

Ciarb Global YMG ADR World Tour 2021 is an international regional series of webinars and in-person conferences, spread over eleven weeks between 19 January - 28 March 2021. Week 7 is focusing on China and Scandinavia: A New Dawn in the Post-Pandemic World. This leg of the Tour features two interactive sessions with diverse leading experts in arbitration and mediation.

2 March: Arbitrating for Peace - Why Arbitration Still Matters
Register here >>>
8.00am ET | 2.00pm CET (Stockholm) | 9.00pm CST (Beijing)

3 March: Arbitration Developments in China and Scandinavia
Register here >>>
8.00am ET | 2.00pm CET (Stockholm) | 9.00pm CST (Beijing)

More details about the webinars here: Ciarb Global YMG ADR World Tour 2021: China and Scandinavia >>

Event flyer: Week 7: China and Scandinavia >>